District Convention Reports 2020

The following are the reports presented during the District Convention held on 5 September 2020. click on the relevant links to download the reports) District Governor Dr Laurence Lim District Treasurer Tan Eng Too (Tet) LG Division 1 – Amanda Russell LG Division 2 – Jimmy Yap LG Division 3 – Brian Tham LG Division […]